TV Feedback – Isolation Tapes EP

Tracklist –

  1. Human Condition
  2. Air and Flight
  3. Planetary
  4. A Singing Nightingale
  5. One of the Family
  6. Momentary Synaesthesia I
  7. Momentary Synaesthesia II
  8. Momentary Synaesthesia III
Artwork by Alex Reeve

Credits –
Written, mixed and mastered by Alex Reeve
Artwork by Alex Reeve


search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close